10047 US Highway 231 North Arab, AL 35016  Local: (256) 586-0330
Customer Reviews
ANGEL'S TRUMPET FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Arab, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The basket was beautiful! It was a wonderful surprise to my wife! She loved it! Service was professional and fast! Will do business again!
Virginia 's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2017, 12:56 pm

Thank you for the order, I usually put in a basket what I would enjoy myself, unless there is a certain request, so happy she liked it.
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

ordered online and very satisfied. I ordered at night and flowers were delivered the next morning. Recipient loved them and, really, that's all that matters.
Virginia 's Reply:
Date: Sep 16, 2017, 8:19 pm

Thank you very much for the kind review. I really love putting together arrangements and to hear they were enjoyed. Hope you have a great weekend.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Overall the experience was great, however the fruit basket I ordered was to come with a pineapple or melon (whichever was in season) and cherries, which it had neither of the two. I picked this specific basket for those fruits as these are one of my daughters favorite.
Angel's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 10:11 am

Thank you for the review and the reply, the picture you saw on our website did include the items in your review but you choose the smaller less expensive basket which did not include all the items in the picture. Thank you for the order and we hope you have an awesome day!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and so fresh! Thank you!
Virginia 's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2017, 6:32 pm

Thank you, we are really happy you enjoyed them.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I found your flower shop online and ordered flowers for a relative. It was an easy process to order and the order was delivered as ordered. The flowers were beautiful and they loved them. They were obviously very fresh flowers because yesterday, two weeks after they had been delivered, I received a picture of the arrangement with a text that said the flowers were still beautiful!!
Virginia's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2017, 9:27 am

Thank you so much for the positive review, we have flowers delivered 3 or 4 times a week trying to make sure our customers have the freshest flowers available. Hope you have an awesome day!!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were very beautiful and very professionally done. They looked exactly like they did on the website and I thank you very much for the quick and wonderful service!
Georgina 's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2017, 12:17 pm

Thank you for the positive review, we really enjoy hearing from our customers. Hope you have a great day!!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Bouquet was BEAUTIFUL!! Often times, when we are not in the same location as our friends and family, we put our trust in local businesses to "deliver" joy and count on them to bring healthy, happy flowers. I was very grateful when I saw the photo and the recipient was extremely pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful, fresh, are lasting well. What a pleasant surprise for my birthday!!! Quality great!! Could not have been more pleased! Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved it!!! It was for mother's Day. She send a picture and they looked different from the picture I saw online, but still looked delicious.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to order, the employee that received the basket said the fruit was delicious.
Angel's Trumpet Flowers's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2016, 9:17 am

Thank you for your order and the review, we really enjoyed talking to you, Have a great and safe day!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service.
Angel's Trumpet 's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2016, 3:56 pm

Thank you so very much. We try our best.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful fresh flowers still going strong after a week! Thank you for helping make my day!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great to deal with. Very personal and caring. When my internet order didn't go thru, at the very last minute they delivered and it was above my expectations. I would definitely do business with them again! Thank you for great service.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Product was smaller than I expected
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers! Absolutely stunning! My fiance ordered them from Japan and the service was perfect. Best birthday surprise ever!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Loved the bird feeder I picked up when I was there to purchase decoration flowers. You have such a huge selection of beautiful silk arrangements it was hard to choose. I will be sure to come back for Mother's Day. And Thanks to Mel for all the help.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice to deal with. Made sure the flowers were delivered well in advance of the funeral. I liked receiving an email confirmation that the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The spray you delivered to the grave side service was beautiful. We really appreciate you delivering it on Sunday since you are closed that day. The guitar looked great in the middle. I know my brother would have loved it. And Thanks again for all the hard work.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service all around. Looking forward to doing business with them again. Thanks!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thanks to you all for eveything. The wrist corsage was gorgeous. Recommend if you haven't stopped by then you really need to. Good people and smells delicious(if you want some sweets).
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

We were really pleased with the attention to detail that was given to our arrangement. That made for the best homegoing celebration we could have asked for. Thanks to you all and keep up the good work.
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beutfiual day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful People to deal with.Great candy shop also,really good home made chocolates,sugar free line of candys and much more.You can get your flowers and candy or gifts all in one place.Keep up the good works.
Flower Delivery To Arab, AL
See Delivery Areas